HR contacts


HR Inbox: nclccg.hr@nhs.net 

  • General HR queries
  • WAP Queries

Payroll Inbox: nelcsu.ccgforms.north1@nhs.net

  • Pay and Pensions Queries

Recruitment Inbox: nelcsu.recruitment@nhs.net 

  • Recruitment Queries

Workforce Inbox: nelcsu.workforcesystemhr@nhs.net

  • Workforce System Queries
  • Workforce System Access Issues

Organisational Development: nclccg.od@nhs.net 

  • Training and Development Queries

Equality and Inclusion Inbox: nclccg.inclusion@nhs.net

  • Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Queries
  • Staff Network Queries

Transition Inbox: nclccg.nclhrtransition@nhs.net 

  • Structure Charts
  • Realignment Queries

HR COVID: nclccg.hrcovid19@nhs.net 

  • COVID Queries
  • Return to Office Working: Conversation Template

Please note that all Return to Work Queries should be directed to the Business Services Team at nclccg.businessservices@nhs.net

Raksha Merai 
Deputy Head of HR/HR Business Partner for Corporate Services and Clinical Leads
r.merai@nhs.net 

Sharon Wynter Smith
HR Business Partner for Quality and Finance
sharon.wynter-smith@nhs.net 

Elaine Campbell
HR Business Partner for Borough
elaine.campbell16@nhs.net 

Suzanne Lopez-Barillas
HR Business Partner for Strategy and Strategic Commissioning (Interim)
suzanne.lopez-barillas@nhs.net 

Sneha Belavadi
Senior HR Advisor
sneha.belavadi@nhs.net 

Courine Stewart
Senior OD Lead
courine.stewart1@nhs.net 

Callum Miccoli
HR Team/OD Administrator
callum.miccoli@nhs.net 

Emdad Haque
Senior Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
emdad.haque@nhs.net 

Lola Adeponle
Senior HR Consultant (Transition)
lola.adeponle@nhs.net 

Tonia Omoleigho
Assistant HR Business Partner (Transition)
tonia.omoleigho1@nhs.net